Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Patricia Faraz-Eslami, MD -  - OBGYN

Pacific Women's Center

Patricia Faraz-Eslami, MD

OBGYN & Medical Aesthetics located in Ladera Ranch, CA

20 total reviews

Dr. Patricia Faraz-Eslami always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Patricia Faraz-Eslami below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne O.
Submitted 05/15/19
I love Dr. Faraz! She did not deliver my kids, but I wish she had. I have seen her for all of my post-baby-pre-menopause visits and I will continue to do so. As busy as her practice is Dr. Faraz always takes her time to ask me questions and provide advise about my health concerns. She is genuine and very easy to talk to. Her staff is also very caring and genuine. *
Jane M.
Submitted 04/23/19
Very thorough and very nice. *
Wendy K. D.
Submitted 04/08/19
First visit to Dr. Faraz. Excellent experience. Front desk Maria was lovely and helpful. My appointment with Dr. Faraz was everything I hoped it would be! Helpful, efficient, and positive. *
Stephanie D.
Submitted 03/14/19
On time, professional and curtious! I enjoyed Dr. Faraz very much! *
Sabrina D.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Faraz is very honest and very informative. I don’t appreciate doctors that sugarcoat things, especially when it regards to my health! Love her straightforwardness! She always makes me feel comfortable. I recommend her to my lady friends. *
Alex V.
Submitted 09/18/18
This was the best gyn experience I’ve ever had! Quick and virtually painless, she was very thouroug in my health history as well as discussing options for my concerns. I felt very heard and cared for, I did not feel rushed at all. *
Megan L.
Submitted 05/25/18
Great experience! Received great advice!*
Pat T.
Submitted 05/22/18
Very quick and explained things well*
Kristen B.
Submitted 04/10/18
Dr. Faraz was thorough and I never felt rushed. Her office staff were friendly and welcoming too!*
Kristin W.
Submitted 03/21/18
Great office staff. Love Debe--she's amazing. I also love the treatment (micro needling) and results even more. It's only been a week and I'm already getting compliments on my skin--thank you!!*
Nadine B.
Submitted 03/13/18
Very nice staff, no waiting time, quick and very comfortable consultation*
Arginea H.
Submitted 01/31/18
She made great recommendations and made me feel at ease!*
Julie T.
Submitted 12/19/17
Today was my first time with Dr. Faraz-Eslami... from the moment I entered the office I was pleasantly greeted and I could not have asked for a more positive experience.... I highly recommend Dr Faraz-Eslami...*
Soledad R.
Submitted 10/26/17
Very nice service... And people wonderfull*
Allison P.
Submitted 10/13/17
Great love her*
Raejean S.
Submitted 08/30/17
First visit with Dr. faraz. Very friendly and helpful staff and found Dr. Faraz friendly, outgoing, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable.*
Angela Robyn D.
Submitted 07/18/17
Debbie and Dr. Faraz always listen to my patient needs. They are both very professional and friendly. They do an amazing job! I will definitely be returning.*
Rosanne L.
Submitted 07/10/17
Fantastic appointment. Super great care ! She really was available to me to answer all of my questions. The front staff was also extremely kind and caring. Thank you !!!*
Patty R.
Submitted 05/03/17
Very nice doctor. She immediately made me feel comfortable during my exam which isn't an easy task.*
Maria M.
Submitted 02/03/17
I loved Dr. Faraz and Debe. They are the best!*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person

Insurance

We accept all PPO plans and are contracted with the following HMO plans: Mission Hospital Affiliated Physicians (MHAP), Monarch Healthcare, and Regal Medical Group (GYN Services only). Please verify your network participation for your HMO provider by calling our office.

Aetna PPO
Anthem Blue Cross
Beech Street PPO
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna PPO
Multiplan PPO
Oscar
Three Rivers Provider Network (TRPN) PPO
Tricare